Home  :  Contact Us

Contact Us

Branscombe Richmond

branscombe.richmond@sokyfilm.com

Sanford Hampton

sanford.hampton@sokyfilm.com

Sandra Wilson

Hart County

Phone: (270) 218-0386

sandra.wilson@sokyfilm.com

Terry Martin

Commissioner

Phone (270) 524-5219

terry.martin@sokyfilm.com

Coni Shepperd

Munfordville

Phone (270) 524-4752

coni.shepperd@sokyfilm.com

Virginia Davis

Hart County

Phone: (270) 218-2009

virginia.davis@sokyfilm.com

Vicki Fitch

Bowling Green

Phone (270) 782-0800

vicki.fitch@sokyfilm.com

Ann Stewart

Glasgow - Barren County

Phone (270) 651-3161

ann.stewart@sokyfilm.com

Sharon Tabor

Cave City - Barren County

Phone (270) 773-3131

sharon.tabor@sokyfilm.com

Rhonda Clemmons

Edmonson County

Phone (270) 597-2222

rhonda.clemmons@sokyfilm.com

Southern Kentucky Film Commission

P.O. Box 490

Munfordville, KY  42765

(270) 524-5219

Home

About Us

What's Happening

Production Gallery

Location Gallery

Contact Us

© 2017 Southern Kentucky Film Commission